travel news

welcom to tour on Lambeth London Borough Council is that the office for the London Borough of Lambeth in Greater London, England

London Borough of Lambeth

Lambeth London Borough Council is that the bureau for the London Borough of Lambeth in national capital, England. it’s a London borough council, one in all thirty two within the uk capital of London.

Borough of Lambeth


Lambeth is split into twenty one wards (Bishop’s, Brixton Hill, Clapham Common, Clapham city, Coldharbour, Ferndale, Gipsy Hill, Herne Hill, Knight’s Hill, Larkhall, Oval, Prince’s, St Leonard’s, Stockwell, Streatham Hill, Streatham South, Streatham Wells, Thornton, Thurlow Park, Tulse Hill, Vassall), every electing 3 councillors.



Following the might 2010 election, Lambeth London Borough Council comprised forty four political party councillors, fifteen Liberal Democrat councillors and four Conservative Party councillors.

 Park Road in the South London borough of Lambeth 


The leader of the council from 2006, Steve Reed, stepped down following his election as Member of Parliament for Croydon North on twenty nine Gregorian calendar month 2012. The leader is Lib Peck,following confirmation by the total council on the thirty Gregorian calendar month 2013.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button